Corrigan Contacts

Corrigan Logistics Contacts

1-877-670-7564

For information or quotes email info@corriganlogistics.com

For general customer care email service@corriganlogistics.com

 

Brandon Kress

General Manager

1-616-885-9891  Direct

bkress@corriganlogistics.com

 

Bryan Steensma

Vice President of Sales

1-616-827-9306  Direct

bryansteensma@corriganlogistics.com

 

Mike Steensma

Director of Business Development

1-616-827-9310 Direct

msteensma@corriganlogistics.com

 

Luke Winstrom

Director of Business Development

1-616-827-9316 Direct

lwinstrom@corriganlogistics.com

 

Joel DeMaagd

Director of Long Distance Operations

1-616-827-9319 Direct

jdemaagd@corriganlogistics.com

 

Mike Lovell

Long Distance Operations

1-616-827-9303 Direct

mlovell@corriganlogistics.com

 

Elly Hurd

Operations Manager

1-616-827-9314 Direct

ehurd@corriganlogistics.com

 

Patrick Dobbins

Senior Special Products Planner – East Coast

1-616-827-9317 Direct

pdobbins@corriganlogistics.com

 

Teddy Phillips

Special Products Planner – Great Lakes / South

1-616-419-5698 Direct

tphillips@corriganlogistics.com

 

Craig Lynch

Special Products Planner – West Coast

1-616-419-5699 Direct

clynch@corriganlogistics.com

 

Anna Capriglione

Project Coordinator

1-616-827-9302 Direct

acapriglione@corriganlogistics.com

 

Heath DeHaan

Project Coordinator

1-616-827-9311 Direct

hdehaan@corriganlogistics.com

 

Ashlee Haase

Project Coordinator

1-616-885-9664 Direct

ahaase@corriganlogistics.com

 

Holly Mlynek

Project Coordinator

1-616-827-9313 Direct

hmlynek@corriganlogistics.com

 

Susie Stevens

Project Coordinator

1-616-827-9309 Direct

sstevens@corriganlogistics.com

 

Request Information

Select all that apply:

Transportation or Shipping

Storage or Warehousing

Installation Services

Project Management

Freight Management

International Shipping

Electronics

Retail Fixtures

Tradeshow Fixtures

Office Furniture

Museum

Other